NBA 2014 All-Star Reserves Announced

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

Image Courtesy of

The NBA has announced the reserves who have been selected to participate in the 2014 NBA All-star game in New Orleans, LA. The All-star East team will welcome newcomers DeMar DeRozan (Toronto Raptors), Paul Millsap (Atlanta Hawks) , and John Wall (Washington Wizards). The remaining reserves: Joakim Noah, Chris Bosh, Joe Johnson, Roy Hibbert, all have previous All-Star game experience.

Western Conference reserve Damian Lillard (Portland Trail Blazers) makes his first appearance as an All-Star, teammates Dwight Howard and James Harden (Houston Rockets) are no strangers to participating in the All-Star game while Chris Paul (L.A. Clippers), Dirk Nowitzki (Dallas Mavericks), and Tony Parker (San Antonio Spurs) round off the list for the All-Star West team.


2014 Eastern Conference All-Stars (Starters)

Carmelo Anthony (Knicks) F
Paul George (Pacers) F
LeBron James (Heat) F
Kyrie Irving (Cavaliers) G
Dwyane Wade (Heat) G
Head Coach: Frank Vogel (Pacers)

2014 Western Conference All-Stars (Starters)

Kevin Durant (Thunder) F
Blake Griffin (Clippers) F
Kevin Love (Timberwolves)
Kobe Bryant (Lakers) G
Stephen Curry (Warriors)
Head Coach: Scott Brooks (Thunder)

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse